Order Online

Your 2017 Season’s Tickets are here! We look forward to seeing you in August!

Please include all address information on the PayPal screen but note that all tickets purchased online will be held at the Will Call Desk for pick up at the first concert you attend.

Date/Venue Program General Admission Student Admission Under 18 Series
Tue, Aug 1
Cotuit
Brahms in the Café$34
$15
Free
$32
Wed, Aug 2
Orleans
The Virtuosic Quartet$34
$15
Free
$32
Fri, Aug 4
Wellfleet
The Power of Wind$34
$15
Free
$32
Mon, Aug 7
Wellfleet
Three Emersons and One Jon$50
$15
Free
$50
$150
Cape Benefit. Ticket includes concert ticket, reserved seat and post-concert buffet at Van Rensselaer's in Wellfleet.
Tue, Aug 8
Cotuit
The Teacher and the Student$34
$15
Free
$32
Thu, Aug 10
Chatham
Strauss’ Piano Quartet$34
$15
Free
$32
Tue, Aug 15
Cotuit
Borromeo and the Ancient Flute 8/15$34
$15
Free
$32
$125
Cape Benefit. Ticket includes concert ticket, reserved seat and pre-concert buffet at a beautiful Cotuit waterfront home.
Wed, Aug 16
Dennis
Borromeo and the Ancient Flute 8/16$34
$15
Free
$32
Fri, Aug 18
Wellfleet
A Mass at the Opera$34
$15
Free
$32
Mon, Aug 21
Orleans
Ying Residency: The Ying Quartet$34
$15
Free
$32
$125
Cape Benefit. Ticket includes concert ticket, reserved seat and pre-concert buffet at the Wequassett Inn and Golf Resort.
Wed, Aug 23
Chatham
Ying Residency: The Art of Song$34
$15
Free
$32
Fri, Aug 25
Wellfleet
Ying Residency: The Brahms Quintets$34
$15
Free
$32
Make a donation to the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival. We count on your support to bring you great music! Don't forget to check to see if your employer will match your gift. $50
$100
$250
$500