Order Online

Please include all address information on the PayPal screen but note that all tickets purchased online will be held at the Will Call Desk for pick up at the first concert you attend.

Date Program General Admission Student Admission Under 18 Series
Fri, Jul 29
Wellfleet
The Next Generation – Curtis On Tour$38
$15
Free
$36
Mon, Aug 1
Orleans
Brian Zeger Returns with Imani – Orleans$38
$15
Free
$36
$100
Benefit Premium Tickets include a reserved concert seat and pre-concert reception (limited).
Tue, Aug 2
Cotuit
Brian Zeger Returns with Imani – Cotuit$38
$15
Free
$36
Thu, Aug 4
Wellfleet
The Emerson Plays Two Russian Greats$55
$15
Free
$55
$125
Benefit Premium Tickets include a reserved concert seat and post-concert dinner (limited).
Mon, Aug 8
Provincetown
String Trio Virtuosity$38
$15
Free
$36
Tue, Aug 9
Cotuit
The Tempest Trio$38
$15
Free
$36
$100
Benefit Premium Tickets include a reserved concert seat and pre-concert reception (limited).
Thu, Aug 11
Chatham
Tchaikovsky’s Trio$38
$15
Free
$36
Tue, Aug 16
Cotuit
The Harlem Quartet$38
$15
Free
$36
Wed, Aug 17
Dennis
Bach and the Borromeo$38
$15
Free
$36
Fri, Aug 19
Wellfleet
Musical Monuments$38
$15
Free
$36
Mon, Aug 22
Orleans
Escher Residency and Nakamatsu
Sold Out!
Please call our Box Office at 508.247.9400
Wed, Aug 24
Chatham
Escher Residency and Manasse$38
$15
Free
$36
Fri, Aug 26
Wellfleet
Escher Residency and Symphonic Finale$38
$15
Free
$36
Make a donation to the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival. We count on your support to bring you great music! Don't forget to check to see if your employer will match your gift. $50
$100
$250
$500