Order Online

Please note: Online ticket sales close at noon on the day of the concert so that we can move our box office to the venue.

Please include all address information on the PayPal screen but note that all tickets purchased online will be held at the Will Call Desk for pick up at the first concert you attend.

Date/Venue Program General Admission Student Admission Under 18 Series
Wed, Aug 1
Wellfleet
Beethoven the Master – Wellfleet
Coming soon!
Thu, Aug 2
Falmouth
Beethoven the Master – Falmouth
Coming soon!
Tue, Aug 7
Cotuit
The Piano Bash
Coming soon!
Wed, Aug 8
Chatham
Harlem Returns
Coming soon!
Fri, Aug 10
Wellfleet
Schubert and Adam Gopnik
Coming soon!
Mon, Aug 13
Orleans
The Goldberg Variations
Coming soon!
Tue, Aug 14
Cotuit
Germanic Tradition – Cotuit
Coming soon!
Wed, Aug 15
Chatham
Germanic Tradition – Chatham
Coming soon!
Fri, Aug 17
Wellfleet
Around the World in Seven Cellos
Coming soon!
Tue, Aug 21
Cotuit
Parker Residency: The Parker Quartet
Coming soon!
Wed, Aug 22
Dennis
Parker Residency: A Piano in Dennis
Coming soon!
Fri, Aug 24
Wellfleet
Parker Residency: Finale Fireworks
Coming soon!
Make a donation to the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival. We count on your support to bring you great music! Don't forget to check to see if your employer will match your gift. $50
$100
$250
$500