Order Online

Date Program General Admission Student Admission Under 18 Series
Sun, Jul 27

Manasse/Nakamatsu Duo
Jon Manasse, clarinet
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

Luis Ortiz, piano
Gordon Goodwin, composer

Sponsor:$150
Patron:$200
Tue, Jul 29

Boston Cello Quartet
Blaise Déjardin
Adam Esbensen
Mihail Jojatu
Alexandre Lecarme

$35
$15
Free
$33
Thu, Jul 31

Jon Manasse, clarinet

Emerson String Quartet
Eugene Drucker, violin
Philip Setzer, violin
Lawrence Dutton, viola
Paul Watkins, cello

$50
$15
Free
$50
Tue, Aug 5

Martin Beaver, violin
Julian Schwarz, cello
Natasha Paremski, piano
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

$35
$15
Free
$33
Wed, Aug 6

Amit Peled, cello
Noreen Polera, piano

$35
$15
Free
$33
Fri, Aug 8

Martin Beaver, violin
Julian Schwarz, cello
Natasha Paremski, piano
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

$35
$15
Free
$33
Mon, Aug 11

Cypress String Quartet
Cecily Ward, violin
Tom Stone, violin
Ethan Filner, viola
Jennifer Kloetzel, cello

$35
$15
Free
$33
Tue, Aug 12

Cypress String Quartet
Cecily Ward, violin
Tom Stone, violin
Ethan Filner, viola
Jennifer Kloetzel, cello

$35
$15
Free
$33
Fri, Aug 15

Stephanie Chase, violin
Yeesun Kim, cello
Nicholas Kitchen, violin
Laurence Lesser, cello
Carol Wincenc, flute
Tomoko Nakayama, piano (Sam Sanders Award Winner)

$35
$15
Free
$33
Sun, Aug 17

Escher String Quartet
Adam Barnett-Hart, violin
Aaron Boyd, violin
Pierre Lapointe, viola
Dane Johansen, cello

$35
$15
Free
$33
Tue, Aug 19

The Borromeo String Quartet
Nicholas Kitchen, violin
Kristopher Tong, violin
Mai Motobuchi, viola
Yeesun Kim, cello

$35
$15
Free
$33
Wed, Aug 20

Elizabeth Mann, flute
Pedro Diaz, oboe
Daniel Gilbert, clarinet
Joseph Anderer, horn
Cynde Iverson, bassoon
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

$35
$15
Free
$33
Fri, Aug 22

Elizabeth Mann, flute
Julia DeRosa, oboe
Pedro Diaz, oboe
Liam Burke, clarinet
Daniel Gilbert, clarinet
Laura Weiner, horn
Joseph Anderer, horn
Nanci Belmont, bassoon
Cynde Iverson, bassoon
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

$35
$15
Free
$33
Make a donation to the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival. We count on your support to bring you great music! $25
$50
$100
$250