Schedule

Preliminary 2014 Schedule

NEW YORK CITY GALA
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Jon Manasse, clarinet
Jon Nakamatsu, piano
Cape Cod Gala Orchestra
Liam Burke, conductor

YARMOUTH
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Jon Manasse, clarinet
Jon Nakamatsu, piano
Gordon Goodwin, composer

ORLEANS
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Boston Cello Quartet
Blaise Déjardin
Adam Esbensen
Mihail Jojatu
Alexandre Lecarme

WELLFLEET
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Jon Manasse, clarinet
Emerson String Quartet
Eugene Drucker, violin
Philip Setzer, violin
Lawrence Dutton, viola
Paul Watkins, cello

COTUIT
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Martin Beaver, violin
Julian Schwarz, cello
Natasha Paremski, piano
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

CHATHAM
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Amit Peled, cello
Noreen Polera, piano

WELLFLEET
Friday, 8 August 2014
Martin Beaver, violin
Julian Schwarz, cello
Natasha Paremski, piano
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

PROVINCETOWN
Monday, 11 August 2014
Cypress String Quartet
Cecily Ward, violin
Tom Stone, violin
Ethan Filner, viola
Jennifer Kloetzel, cello

COTUIT
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Cypress String Quartet
Cecily Ward, violin
Tom Stone, violin
Ethan Filner, viola
Jennifer Kloetzel, cello

WELLFLEET
Friday, 15 August 2014
Stephanie Chase, violin
Yeesun Kim, cello
Nicholas Kitchen, violin
Laurence Lesser, cello
Carol Wincenc, flute
Tomoko Nakayama, piano (Sam Sanders Award Winner)

DENNIS
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Escher String Quartet
Adam Barnett-Hart, violin
Aaron Boyd, violin
Pierre Lapointe, viola
Dane Johansen, cello

COTUIT
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
The Borromeo String Quartet
Nicholas Kitchen, violin
Kristopher Tong, violin
Mai Motobuchi, viola
Yeesun Kim, cello

CHATHAM
Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Elizabeth Mann, flute
Pedro Diaz, oboe
Jon Manasse, clarinet
Joseph Anderer, horn
Cynde Iverson, bassoon
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

WELLFLEET
Friday, 22 August 2014
Elizabeth Mann, flute
Julia DeRosa, oboe
Pedro Diaz, oboe
Liam Burke, clarinet
Jon Manasse, clarinet
Laura Weiner, horn
Joseph Anderer, horn
Nanci Belmont, bassoon
Cynde Iverson, bassoon
Jon Nakamatsu, piano