The Cape Gala

Messager / Schumann / Boccherini / Tchaikovsky / Brahms

YARMOUTH, Cultural Center Cape Cod, 307 Old Main Street
Sunday, August 2 2015

Order Tickets
Full Season Schedule

Manasse/Nakamatsu Duo
Jon Manasse, clarinet
Jon Nakamatsu, piano

With Julian Schwarz, cello
And Marika Bournaki, piano

Please join us for this festive evening featuring cocktails at 6, music at 6:45 followed by a full buffet dinner. Click here for the invitation and reply card.

A. Messager (1853 – 1929)
Solo de concours for Clarinet and Piano (1899)

R. Schumann (1810 – 1856)
Adagio and Allegro for Cello and Piano, Opus 70

L. Boccherini (1743 – 1805)
Sonata No. 6 in A Major for Cello and Piano, G. 4
Adagio affettuoso

P. Tchaikovsky (1840 – 1893)
Pezzo capriccioso, Opus 62

J. Brahms (1833 – 1897)
Trio in A Minor for Piano, Clarinet and Cello, Opus 114fourth movement: Allegro