Concerts

Click for details.

July 9: Wellfleet – New England Conservatory

Mozart

WELLFLEET
Wellfleet Harbor Actors Theater
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 8:00PM

Curtis on Tour

July 21: Wellfleet – Curtis On Tour

Vivaldi / Piazzolla

WELLFLEET
Monday, July 21, 2014 at 7:30PM

Jon and Jon with instruments

July 27: Yarmouth – Manasse/Nakamatsu Duo

Dvořák / D'Rivera / Goodwin

YARMOUTH
Cape Cod Gala
Sunday, 27 July 2014 at 7:30PM

Boston Cello Quartet

July 29: Orleans – Boston Cello Quartet

Mozart / Mendelssohn / Debussy / Popper / Chabrier / Williams / Sanlikol / Anderson / Déjardin

ORLEANS
Tuesday, 29 July 2014 at 7:30PM

Emerson String Quartet

July 31: Wellfleet – Emerson String Quartet

Haydn / Mozart / Beethoven

WELLFLEET
Thursday, 31 July 2014 at 7:30PM

Jon Nakamatsu

August 5: Cotuit – Festival Artists

Turina / Brahms / Beethoven

COTUIT
Tuesday, 5 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Amit Peled

August 6: Chatham – Amit Peled & Noreen Polera

Bach / Kopytman / Tsintsadze / Rachmaninoff

CHATHAM
Wednesday, 6 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Julian Schwarz

August 8: Wellfleet – Festival Artists

Stravinsky / Rachmaninoff / Mendelssohn

WELLFLEET
Friday, 8 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Cypress String Quartet

August 11: Provincetown – Cypress String Quartet

Schubert / Ruehr / Dvořák

PROVINCETOWN
Monday, 11 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Cypress String Quartet

August 12: Cotuit – Cypress String Quartet

Haydn / Schulhoff / Dvořák

COTUIT
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Yeesun Kim

August 15: Wellfleet – Festival Artists

Kreisler / Crumb / Debussy / Horovitz / Fauré / Dinicu / Ravel / Mendelssohn

WELLFLEET
Friday, 15 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Escher String Quartet

August 17: Dennis – Escher String Quartet

Mendelssohn / Zemlinsky / Dvořák

DENNIS
Sunday, 17 August 2014 at 3:00PM

Borromeo String Quartet

August 19: Cotuit – Borromeo String Quartet

Schubert / Dvořák

COTUIT
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Jon Nakamatsu

August 20: Chatham – Festival Artists

Poulenc / Beethoven / Thuille

CHATHAM
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 at 7:30PM

Nanci Belmont

August 22: Wellfleet – Festival Artists

Beethoven / Blumer / Mozart

WELLFLEET
Friday, 22 August 2014 at 7:30PM