Concerts

Click for details.

Tempest Trio

The Tempest Trio

Bernstein / Dvořák / Brahms

ORLEANS, Church of the Holy Spirit, 204 Monument Rd
Saturday, April 11 2015 at 7:30PM

Manasse/Nakamatsu Duo

2015 New York Gala

Bloch / Popper / Beethoven

NEW YORK CITY, The Ukrainian Institute, 2 East 79th St
Thursday, April 16 2015 at 6:00PM

Yvgeny Kutik

The Rising Star – Yevgeny Kutik, Spencer Myer

Mendelssohn / Prokofiev / Debussy / Stavinsky / Ravel

WELLFLEET, First Congregational Church, 200 Main St
Friday, 31 July 2015 at 7:30PM

Jon and Jon with instruments

The Cape Gala

Messager / Schumann / Boccherini / Tchaikovsky / Brahms

YARMOUTH, Cultural Center Cape Cod, 307 Old Main Street
Sunday, August 2 2015

Imani Winds

Dance! – Imani Winds

Coleman / Villa-Lobos / D'Rivera / Piazolla / Rimsky-Korsakov

PROVINCETOWN, PAAM, 460 Commercial St
Monday, 3 August, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Emerson String Quartet

The Emerson Returns with Nakamatsu

Haydn / Dvořák / Schumann

WELLFLEET, First Congregational Church, 200 Main St
Thursday, 6 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Danish String Quartet

Denmark in Dennis, The Art of Fugue – The Danish String Quartet

Mendelssohn / Shostakovich / Schnittke / Beethoven

DENNIS, Dennis Union Church, Rt 6A
Monday, 10 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Boston Trio

Boston on the Cape – The Boston Trio

Fauré / Musto / Arensky

COTUIT, Cotuit Center for the Arts, 4404 Falmouth Rd
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Jon and Jon with instruments

The Duo Celebrates Deborah – Jon Manasse and Jon Nakamatsu

Messager / Debussy / Schubert / Brahms / Goodwin

CHATHAM, First Congregational Church, 650 Main St
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Jon Nakamatsu

The Jupiter Residency I – Jon Nakamatsu, Jupiter String Quartet

Beethoven / Brahms / Dohnányi

COTUIT, Cotuit Center for the Arts, 4404 Falmouth Rd
Tuesday, 18 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Jupiter Quartet

The Jupiter Residency II – Jupiter String Quartet

Haydn / Hodkinson / Beethoven

ORLEANS, Orleans Methodist Church, 73 Main St
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Brian Zeger

The Jupiter Residency III – Brian Zeger, Jupiter String Quartet

Schubert / Bartok / Brahms

WELLFLEET, First Congregational Church, 200 Main St
Friday, 21 August 2015 at 7:30PM

American Brass Quintet

Amazing Brass – American Brass Quintet

Morley / Maurer / Sampson / Foster / Des Prés / Tower

COTUIT, Cotuit Center for the Arts, 4404 Falmouth Rd
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Borromeo String Quartet

Borromeo’s 25th – Borromeo String Quartet

Beethoven / Schubert

CHATHAM, First Congregational Church, 650 Main St
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 at 7:30PM

Jon Manasse

Grand Finale – Festival Artists

Stravinsky / Dohnányi

WELLFLEET, First Congregational Church, 200 Main St
Friday, 28 August 2015 at 7:30PM